Login
Username:
Password:
You are NOT Logged in.
Need a lift? Got a spare seat? Get together &cut the cost, more trips for your ús
NO TURNING BACK
Aviemore Thu 27 Nov // Aberfeldy Mon 1 Dec // Perth Tue 2 Dec // Dundee Wed 3 Dec // Inverness Thu 4th Dec // Aberdeen Sun 7 Dec // Glasgow IMAX Mon 8 Dec // Stirling Wed 10 Dec // Newcastle Thu 11 Dec // Hawick & Boness Jan
Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Goto: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Colin Steele


Guest
Ski Tour Partner
Date Posted: 12.44hrs on Wed 12 Apr 06
I was looking for a ski tour partner this Saturday. Would like to go to the Caingorm area
Question


Guest
Re: Ski Tour Partner
Date Posted: 21.31hrs on Wed 12 Apr 06
Are you offering a lift or asking for one?
Colin Steele


Guest
Re: Ski Tour Partner
Date Posted: 23.03hrs on Wed 12 Apr 06
Hi

Basically I am looking for a partner to go ski touring with. I can give lift or share a lift
Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Subject: