Login
Username:
Password:
lowther hills ski club



:: Lowther Hill Official Report

Last Update 10.36hrs on Monday 12th Feb 2018

Lowther Hills is a membership-based ski area. You must be a Lowther Hills Ski Club member in order to use the club's ski tows. Join here: www.skiclub.lowtherhills.com/join

ForecastVertical Descent
   120m
Weather
Check the Met Office Forecast for Lowther Hill at lowtherhills.com 
Road Status


:: Lowther Hill Lift Status & News
WORK PARTIES: There are always a number of jobs to be done on the hill and work parties are organised regularly, mostly on Sundays. Attending a work party is a great way to help the club and meet like-minded people. If you are available to help, please get in touch at skiclub@lowtherhills.com

Lift Status // Mon 12th Feb 2018
Status of Lowther Hill Lifts
1
Closed
Lowther Hill Tow
Status of Golf Course Lifts
2
Opening
Village Nursery Tow #1
3
Closed
Village Nursery Tow #2
Official Report data supplied by Lowther Hill. Information on this page is © Lowther Hill and Winterhighland Ltd.


tricky
Lowther Hill Outlook
This 5 day outlook issued at
17.34hrs Tue 24th Apr.
sun-rain-showers.png
Wednesday 25th April
FL: >Tops.  Showers
725m: 3°c West 20-30mph
wintry-showers.png
Thursday 26th April
FL: >Tops.  Wintry Showers
725m: 2°c West 20-35mph
sun-sleet-showers.png
Friday 27th April
FL: >Tops.  Wintry Showers
725m: 2°c Var. 10-15mph
sun-sleet-showers.png
Saturday 28th April
FL: >Tops.  Wintry Showers
725m: 3°c Little or No Wind.
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Sunday 29th April
FL: >Tops.  Part Cloudy
725m: 4°c ENE 15 gust 25mph
Lowther Hill // Sat 16th Dec
>>>
Good day on the Leadhills Golf Course slope for members of Lowther Hills Ski Club.
Lowther Hill // Sun 31st Jan
>>>
Village Rope Tow in Leadhills was open on Sunday.
Lowther Hill // Thu 14th Jan
>>>
Rope tows in Leadhills have been in action this week.