Login
Username:
Password:
lowther hills ski club



:: Lowther Hill Official Report

Last Update 10.36hrs on Monday 12th Feb 2018

Lowther Hills is a membership-based ski area. You must be a Lowther Hills Ski Club member in order to use the club's ski tows. Join here: www.skiclub.lowtherhills.com/join

ForecastVertical Descent
   120m
Weather
Check the Met Office Forecast for Lowther Hill at lowtherhills.com 
Road Status


:: Lowther Hill Lift Status & News
WORK PARTIES: There are always a number of jobs to be done on the hill and work parties are organised regularly, mostly on Sundays. Attending a work party is a great way to help the club and meet like-minded people. If you are available to help, please get in touch at skiclub@lowtherhills.com

Lift Status // Mon 12th Feb 2018
Status of Lowther Hill Lifts
1
Closed
Lowther Hill Tow
Status of Golf Course Lifts
2
Opening
Village Nursery Tow #1
3
Closed
Village Nursery Tow #2
Official Report data supplied by Lowther Hill. Information on this page is © Lowther Hill and Winterhighland Ltd.


tricky
Lowther Hill Outlook
This 5 day outlook issued at
19.56hrs Wed 21st Feb.
cloud.png
Thursday 22nd February
FL: 1500ft.  Overcast
725m: -2°c South 20-30mph
light-snow.png
Friday 23rd February
FL: 1000ft.  Flurries
725m: -3°c SE 20 gust 35mph
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Saturday 24th February
FL: 1000ft.  Part Cloudy
725m: -3°c SE 20 gust 40mph
part-sun-part-cloud.png
Sunday 25th February
FL: 1000ft.  Part Cloudy
725m: -4°c ESE 15 gust 30mph
cloud.png
Monday 26th February
FL: 1000ft.  Overcast
725m: -4°c East 15-25mph
Lowther Hill // Sat 16th Dec
>>>
Good day on the Leadhills Golf Course slope for members of Lowther Hills Ski Club.
Lowther Hill // Sun 31st Jan
>>>
Village Rope Tow in Leadhills was open on Sunday.
Lowther Hill // Thu 14th Jan
>>>
Rope tows in Leadhills have been in action this week.