Login
Username:
Password:
scottish snow & mountain sports
NO TURNING BACK
Heart of Hawick Tue 20th Jan
Bo'ness Hippodrome Wed 21st Jan
Reports / Newsletter
Weekly Email Snow Reports & Newsletter, enter email address:

All subscribe/unsubscribe requests must be confirmed via email.
2 of 11 lifts scheduled.
0 of 7 lifts scheduled.
3 of 22 lifts scheduled.
0 of 10 lifts scheduled.
6 of 13 lifts scheduled.
SavetheCiste.com - Sign the Petition
 


If you missed the first screenings in Edinburgh and Glasgow, you've got a second chance to catch No Turning Back with the UK tour on Mon 15th and Tue 16th Dec.

In the new year Winterhighland will take No Turning Back to Hawick on Tue 20th and the historic Bo'ness Hippodrome on Wed 21st Jan.

Warren Miller: Dates & Tickets


:: Latest Member Reports

If you've been lucky enough to get out and play, please post a report and photos. These are the latest reports submitted by site visitors:

Public Reports: 20.23hrs on Mon 15th Dec 2014Photos available
Backcountry: 21.47hrs on Sun 14th Dec 2014Photos available
Ice Climbing: 23.09hrs on Wed 20th Feb 2013Photos available

:: Video Reports

A selection of videos:

Glencoe: Mid Summer Slide!
Glencoe: Tue 15th April
CairnGorm Mountain: Wed 19th Feb (Night Skiing)
Glencoe: Sun 16th Feb 2014
Nevis Range: Fri 7th Feb 2014
Glencoe: Mon 30th Jan 2014
Glencoe: Mon 23th Jan 2014
Glencoe: Sat 4th Jan 2014
CairnGorm Mountain: Ciste Gully 1st July
CairnGorm // Van's HiStandard: Sat 6th April 2013
CairnGorm Tree Skiing: 26th March 2013

:: Mountain Sports Forum

Please visit Winterhighland's Mountain Sports Forum to catch up with the latest craic from our mountian biking, climbing and snowsports forums.



:: Winterhighland Webcams

CairnGorm Mountain:
Mid Station CairnGorm Mountain Coire Cas
Nevis Range:
Nevis Range
Glencoe:
Glencoe
 
Glencoe
  • Loch Morlich: CairnGorm Mountain viewed from Loch Morlich. Shows beach and view to the mountain including the Windy Ridge West to Coire an Lochain.


CairnGorm Mtn // Tue 16th Dec
>>>
Ptarmigan Traverse being prepared late Tuesday. Ciste & Ptarmigan T-bar scheduled for Wed if wind allows.
Glencoe // Sat 13th Dec
>>>
Looking up the Wall from the Plateau Cafe.

Winterhighland Blog

cropped-NRtopstn2010.jpg

Sat 4th Oct 2014 at 22:30hrs

cropped-NRtopstn2010sm.jpg

Sat 4th Oct 2014 at 22:29hrs

NRtopstn2010.jpg

Sat 4th Oct 2014 at 22:27hrs